You are here: 
text zoom : S | M | L
Printer Friendly Version
Further Enquiries:

School of Chemical Engineering
Engineering North Building
The University of Adelaide
SA 5005

Telephone: +61 8 8313 5446

LinkedIn LinkedIn

Chemical Engineering Advisory Board

Ms Kylie Sproston (Chair)- General Manager, BTG Australasia Pty Ltd
Professor Mark Biggs - Head of School, School of Chemical Engineering
Professor Peter Dowd - Executive Dean, ECMS Faculty
Mr Michael Jones, Manager, Alternative Fuels and Materials
Mr John Karageorgos - Managing Director, Mantra Controls Pty Ltd
Mr Michael Malavazos - Chief Engineer, PIRSA
Mr David Ryan - Engineering Manager, BTG Australasia Pty Ltd
Mr Sam Correll- Manager Engineering Support and Victorian Operations, Santos Ltd
Dr Richard van Wegen - Process Engineer, Hospira Adelaide Pty Ltd
Mr Robin Russell - Surface Technical Manager, BHP Billiton